Project Ron Saks

To be sincere, my thoughts for this project has been pretty much dominating my brain. I have around 4-5 ideas fighting to be the one I choose and I have finally decided how I am going to do this. I may write down one idea, maybe I will write down more than one. The winning idea will be the one my fingers type out first, if I really can’t decide then I will keep going until I am satisfied (because if I don’t write this down now I will never get this done.) This project is a big opportunity to do many things I have been wanting to do and other things that came to mind during the presentation.

Alright, so…let’s see which idea flows into this post…

(Exactly 7 minutes after staring at this post I decided I’ll post my my ideas and then I will stare some more and probably chose)

