Progress report time!!! For this final video, the models will be submerged in water to create the desired effect. All of the shots are filmed in my dorm’s bathtub which I lined with black trash bags and stuck together with tape (All of my previous videos were filmed with a dark purple comforter as a backdrop.) Because I don’t really know how the body will look in the water and the limits of my wonderful bathtub, I am filming one model first, editing all of his shots and then working the transitions with the other models. I have most of the idea of how I want things to look and the poses and movements, but it seems like in such a small space a lot of things change.

So, with y first part of the video shot and edited, I present you all with these small screen caps. I even included a photo of my set up! Poor bathroom.

