Final product!!!

Time Management

Task Time Estimated Time Taken
Find models and set times for separate shoots 30 minutes total  40 minutes
Storyboarding 20 minutes 35 minutes
Mix paint 5 minutes 5 minutes
Set up lighting and backdrop for the videos 30 minutes total 30 minutes
Shoot video, adjust the lighting in every shot 60 minutes total  80 minutes
Pass video to computer 10 minutes total  20 minutes
Convert to Black & White images 15 minutes total  15 minutes
Editing, finding music, converting to Quicktime, and uploading. 120 minutes total 190 minutes
Total time 290 minutes  415 minutes
Instead of using three models, this time I was able to use four models. This took up more time when shooting the video.
Now that I got the gist of how to use iMovie it took me less time to edit the video. Plus, the storyboarding beforehand helped me organize the videos better. Finding music was also easier this time. I used the song Snowflakes in the Air.
I think making the second video was more fun than the first, using paint and knowing how to work the camera and iMovie helped out a lot.
